I started taking Phillips caplets. it is really hard and runeing my life my husband cant understand why I am in the toilet so long everyday, he says just eat vegtables but he dosent understand, I hate vegtables accept for corn and wen I eat corn I get soooooo constapated, I cant poo for like 2 weaks. Need to increase your fiber intake!! Nobody knows your body better than you do. Hate going to the doctor. paired w/ the heartburn, id guess that youve got stomach ulcers. I feel like I cant do anything if I dont feel normal(like having a small amount of gas trapped in my gut), and i studied everything about gut diseases and their symptoms, so that I can check if I have one of those conditions everyday. Consult your doctor.. prune juice has lots of sugar and can cause dehydration if you drink too much.. diarrhea. I was all over the charts due to medications prescribed. Is there something wrong or is it in my head. When you get off the pain medication, slowly transition back onto your regular diet. Buy some Metamucil and take it daily. 0 . I wiped to check and its definitely from my bum! It worked for me. Good poop comes out with ease, smells more like super-ripe fruit than something terrible, and you barely need to wipe. Just a little bit (im talking even coating a pan with soy based cooking spray) is enough to ruin my appetite for days and cause my poop to be very hard and rock like and have days of constipation. Most of us dont get enough water at all.Good luck. Anyways! No medium ground! Anxiety through the roof with this quarantine going on! They have been loose mainly with bouts of diarrhoea in between randomly. The other solution is hospitalization and have them physically remove the impaction.. I cant even have a taste of food with msg. In my seventies. Sugar went from 600 to 120. They could actually be chocolate chips (if you ate some of course). Thank you, this clears up a lot of questions that I would be too shy to discuss with my Dr ??? I think you need to go