Brewmaster Monk Guide. The whole mouse-over thing got me thinking. Once downloaded, you can open a new window on details and set it up under Scripts -> Explosive Orbs. Theres also a topic going at PlusHeal forums with more macros for other classes, including some that are more complex than the ones Ive talked about here. The casting priority goes as follows: (copied from resto4life.com). !, Im new to the mouseover business, and got a really sub par explanation from my guildies. With the above weak aura, hit the key to hide all enemy nameplates EXCEPT the explosives, which makes them very easy to see. i should try pitbull, though. You can create a mouseover macro for any instant one-shot spell (like frost shock for shammy). Explosive orbs spawn while in combat during trash & boss pulls. I have a general question about mouseover targets. /use [@mouseover, harm] [@target, harm] Flame Shock. /use [target=mouseover,help,nodead] Nourish; [target=mouseover,help,combat] Rebirth; [target=mouseover,help] Revive; Nourish. I have an approximately equal number of casts on the left hand and the right hand, and that helps reduce repetitive stress injuries. Heres what I do. I would expect the first line of the macro to fail to aquire my target if help implies nodead. World of Warcraft expand_more. Our community is filled with those looking to better themselves and others in some of the hardest content WoW has to offer. The point isdoes person still need heal? Thats brilliant I have a button on my bars for my revive/rebirth macro (rebirth in combat, revive otherwise) but I never thought of combining it with one of my other macros to simply use when my target is dead. . Now you're going to create a new script. The two best solutions are to use two separate keybinds or use a modifier key for one of them. All you have to do after is just mouseover the explosive (which it should be easy to see at this point) and one-shot it without clicking on it or target it. Hunters are an extremely f